Shipping times may be longer than usual due to fulfillment delays from our suppliers.Questions? 0800.438.363
Store Front Account Search Product List Basket Contents Checkout

Beauty Products
new arrivals
Health Chemist Recommendations
Medicine Cabinet
Natural Health
Personal Care
Special Offers
Api-Clear Range
Api-Revive Range

All Customer Reviews for "Nutralife Biolane Seatone 500mg Capsules 60"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews
Click here to write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5 star, 4-8-2019
Reviewer: M HUSSAIN PANDIT (PULWAMA)

Sea tone is best for joint problem.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, 8-9-2017
Reviewer: Louise (RD 2 Te Karaka)

I believe these have helped with aches in my wrists, elbows and shoulders due to overuse. Will definitely continue to purchase and take them - really pleased.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 mussels48, 4-1-2017
Reviewer: steven schumann (overland park)

Business and product are superb. I always enjoy doing business with New Zealand! Steven

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, 1-8-2016
Reviewer: Arthur (Lower Hutt)

I have used this product for a month, and already have noticed my arthritis is less painful. I have used other products with little or no positive effect, so am pleased with this supplement.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Biolane Seatone, 6-7-2016
Reviewer: Adrian MacFarlane (Winnipeg)

My Dad took this product for years for arthritis in his fingers and it seemed to work for him . One day he noticed his fingers, the swelling and pain which he had endured for many years had disappeared, although his finger joints still remained misshapen, but he was able to use his hands again for most day to day tasks. Although my arthritis of the fingers and hands is nowhere near as severe as his had been, this Seatone product, taken on a daily basis, has managed to keeps about 90% of the pain and swelling from becoming too uncomfortable and my hands and fingers work well for almost all of the daily tasks I need them to perform. I can do everything from handling delicate glass ware, during washing up, not able to be put into the dishwasher, to handling power tools etc. For me, Biolane Seatone has been the answer to my arthritis problems. I am not saying that it will work for everyone, but for me it has enabled me to lead a normal, pain free lifestyle and do the things which I enjoy.

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 BIOLANE SEATONE CAPSULES, 1-7-2016
Reviewer: John Scarr (Auckland)

I have been taking these for muscle aches in my shoulders caused by a form of rheumatism. Early days yet, but they seem to be working. I will need to continue for a while to be sure they are doing the job.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 They work , 9-5-2016
Reviewer: Gail Kuhlman (Nolensville)

I was told by a friend how much they helped her knee pain. So...gave them a try. Its been a month and I feel relief already. I can't believe it as I have tried many things over the pat several years and finally, some relief. Can't wait to see what happens after two months.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Seatone 500m capsules 60, 5-8-2015
Reviewer: Natalie klein Molekamp (West Harbour, Auckland)

Very good products for my dogs with hips dysplasia and arthritis on both German Shepherds. Thank you.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Seatone Tabs, 11-5-2015
Reviewer: su mukund (Auckland)

Was advised by a friend to use these tablets for severe joint pain in the knees. Have found them useful and am hoping that it will have a better effect over the next few months.

 

Back to Nutralife Biolane Seatone 500mg Capsules 60

your cart
Just Added
browse by condition

You can find very effective natural products in our shop to treat your health problems such as flu, stress, migraine and more.

browse all
health chemist blog

Regular articles about health conditions and health products.

read all blog
Join Us on Facebook
follow us

for special offers, giveaways, & more!

sign up for specials
Get all the best deals and special offers from the Health Chemist Club.