×
Introducing new payment gateways on health chemist »
Store Front Account Search Product List Basket Contents Checkout

Beauty Products
Featured Products
Health Chemist Recommendations
Medicine Cabinet
Natural Health
Personal Care
Special Offers
Api-Clear Range
Api-Revive Range

All Customer Reviews for "Nutralife Biolane Seatone 500mg Capsules 60"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews
Click here to write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5 star, 4-8-2019
Reviewer: M HUSSAIN PANDIT (PULWAMA)

Sea tone is best for joint problem.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, 8-9-2017
Reviewer: Louise (RD 2 Te Karaka)

I believe these have helped with aches in my wrists, elbows and shoulders due to overuse. Will definitely continue to purchase and take them - really pleased.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 mussels48, 4-1-2017
Reviewer: steven schumann (overland park)

Business and product are superb. I always enjoy doing business with New Zealand! Steven

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, 1-8-2016
Reviewer: Arthur (Lower Hutt)

I have used this product for a month, and already have noticed my arthritis is less painful. I have used other products with little or no positive effect, so am pleased with this supplement.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Biolane Seatone, 6-7-2016
Reviewer: Adrian MacFarlane (Winnipeg)

My Dad took this product for years for arthritis in his fingers and it seemed to work for him . One day he noticed his fingers, the swelling and pain which he had endured for many years had disappeared, although his finger joints still remained misshapen, but he was able to use his hands again for most day to day tasks. Although my arthritis of the fingers and hands is nowhere near as severe as his had been, this Seatone product, taken on a daily basis, has managed to keeps about 90% of the pain and swelling from becoming too uncomfortable and my hands and fingers work well for almost all of the daily tasks I need them to perform. I can do everything from handling delicate glass ware, during washing up, not able to be put into the dishwasher, to handling power tools etc. For me, Biolane Seatone has been the answer to my arthritis problems. I am not saying that it will work for everyone, but for me it has enabled me to lead a normal, pain free lifestyle and do the things which I enjoy.

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 BIOLANE SEATONE CAPSULES, 1-7-2016
Reviewer: John Scarr (Auckland)

I have been taking these for muscle aches in my shoulders caused by a form of rheumatism. Early days yet, but they seem to be working. I will need to continue for a while to be sure they are doing the job.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 They work , 9-5-2016
Reviewer: Gail Kuhlman (Nolensville)

I was told by a friend how much they helped her knee pain. So...gave them a try. Its been a month and I feel relief already. I can't believe it as I have tried many things over the pat several years and finally, some relief. Can't wait to see what happens after two months.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Seatone 500m capsules 60, 5-8-2015
Reviewer: Natalie klein Molekamp (West Harbour, Auckland)

Very good products for my dogs with hips dysplasia and arthritis on both German Shepherds. Thank you.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Seatone Tabs, 11-5-2015
Reviewer: su mukund (Auckland)

Was advised by a friend to use these tablets for severe joint pain in the knees. Have found them useful and am hoping that it will have a better effect over the next few months.

 

Back to Nutralife Biolane Seatone 500mg Capsules 60

Health Chemist, your international online pharmacy

  • Health Chemist has one of the largest ranges of natural health products in New Zealand with the goal to provide a one stop online pharmacy for all your health product needs. Check out our discount prices - we compare very favourably with other overseas online pharmacies.

  • Experience living the way it is meant to be. Visit our Medicine Cabinet section to get relief from aches and pains, colds and flu, allergies, eye problems, skin problems and many other illnesses and ailments which may interfere with your ability to enjoy life.

  • Looking for the best value in beauty and skin care, Health Chemist has some of the best pricing and widest selection of natural cosmetics and skin care as well as hair care products.

  • We reward our customers for shopping with us, with our unique loyalty rewards which give you an extra discount of our already reduced prices with every purchase. This means you get amazing savings sooner.

Credit cards accepted

Get all the best deals and special offers from the Health Chemist Club.