Shipping times may be longer than usual due to fulfillment delays from our suppliers.Questions? 0800.438.363
Store Front Account Search Product List Basket Contents Checkout

Beauty Products
new arrivals
Health Chemist Recommendations
Medicine Cabinet
Natural Health
Personal Care
Special Offers
Api-Clear Range
Api-Revive Range

All Customer Reviews for "Blackmores Macu-Vision Tablets 90"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews
Click here to write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AREDS formulation, 28-4-2019
Reviewer: Teresina (Hamilton)

I have been taking these supplements along with Blackmore's Lutein Defence supplements as recommended to slow down macular degeneration. I have been taking these tables for two years and have not seen any further deterioration in vision. Also always receive very prompt service from healthchemist.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Macu vision tablets 90, Lutein defence, 29-9-2018
Reviewer: Garth Hallberg (AUCKLAND)

Why do you not have any stock of the above 2 combined - Always out of stock. Especially now I cam buy the Macu vison $6.00 cheepaer now elsewhere.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 MacuVision tablets, 9-11-2017
Reviewer: roger jeffery (Omiha)

Excellent price, super fast service. "I can see clearly now the rain has gone..."

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Reliable Supplier, 24-8-2017
Reviewer: MJ (Cambridge)

It's great to find this reliable supplier of a product recommended by eye specialists as having important properties in managing macular degeneration.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Macu-Vision, 20-10-2016
Reviewer: Patricia Beattie (Helensville)

After checking prices at various pharmacies and optometrists and then on the internet, I have saved money by buying my Macu-Vision from the online Heath Chemist. Postage was minimal and delivery very quick. I will be buying this way in future.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Macular Degeneration , 26-7-2015
Reviewer: Jack Witteman (Christchurch)

I have been taking Macu-vision tablets now for more than 7 month and I feel that it is helping me, because I used to get a burning sensation in my eyes that I don,t get now and I am looking forward to getting my eyes tested at the end of the year to see whether it has halted my Macular degeneration

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Eye health , 12-7-2015
Reviewer: June (Whakatane)

I have macular dejeneration and I am sure this product is helping to reduce the progress of my sight loss.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Blackmores Macu-Vision Tablets 90 , 20-3-2015
Reviewer: Ellana Farnham (Awanui)

Another great product I keep in my 'natural first aid kit' so it is always on hand for anyone needing it. After taking these there is a definately noticable improvement in my eye sight and I no longer have that tired, strained eyes feeling. AAAAAA++++++

 

Back to Blackmores Macu-Vision Tablets 90

your cart
Just Added
browse by condition

You can find very effective natural products in our shop to treat your health problems such as flu, stress, migraine and more.

browse all
health chemist blog

Regular articles about health conditions and health products.

read all blog
Join Us on Facebook
follow us

for special offers, giveaways, & more!

sign up for specials
Get all the best deals and special offers from the Health Chemist Club.