×
Introducing new payment gateways on health chemist »
Store Front Account Search Product List Basket Contents Checkout

Beauty Products
Featured Products
Health Chemist Recommendations
Medicine Cabinet
Natural Health
Personal Care
Special Offers
Api-Clear Range
Api-Revive Range

All Customer Reviews for "Goodhealth Turmeric 15800 Complex Capsules 30"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews
Click here to write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Goodhealth Tumeric, 2-9-2019
Reviewer: Geoff Usher (Te Awamutu)

My wife and I find that Goodhealth Tumeric 15800 Complex 30 is an excellent way of getting the benefits of Tumeric, particularly as a natural anti-inflammatory into our bodies. I find that by tasking it regularly, the arthritis in my fingers and toes stays at a manageable level.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sevice, 21-4-2019
Reviewer: Lorriane Smith (Hastings)

Great service and delivery of products. Will definitely be buying again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Goodhealth Turmeric 15800 Complex 30, 26-7-2018
Reviewer: Sandra Short (RD 7 RANGIORA)

I take Turmeric when I have really bad sinus inflamation! It works really well!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product, 22-6-2018
Reviewer: Emma (RD1 Napier)

Tried Turmeric for the first time and purchased this one on recommendation from a friend. So glad I did, these really helped with joint pains.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tyrmeric, 26-5-2018
Reviewer: Lynley Clarke (Christchurch)

Thank you for your efficient service.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Turmeric , 28-4-2018
Reviewer: JudyJude (Upper NI)

I will be purchasing this product again. Have been feeling unwell and it has given me a lift, plus it has calmed my chronic stomach condition somewhat. I liked it a lot.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Turmeric 15800 Complex, 11-4-2018
Reviewer: Rebecca Walford (Gisborne)

I have been taking Turmeric 15800 for a few months now and can certainly notice the difference in my health. Has helped a lot in controlling my irritable bowel syn. I will certainly be taking this product regularly. Rebecca

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 general health, 23-3-2018
Reviewer: VERN Ellis (Auckland)

We have been taking Turmeric 15800 caps for 4 months now, after 3 weeks of starting we have had a definite general all round body system uplift, highly recommended.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 good, 21-11-2016
Reviewer: douglas mclachlan (hamilton)

good, ease of use

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Goodhealth Turmeric 15800 Complex Capsules 30, 4-9-2016
Reviewer: SKG (North Shore City)

I gave this product to my sister who has been experiencing on going pain in her hip. She told me that she's having pain less frequently and so pleased about this product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Goodhealth Turmeric 15800 Complex Capsules 30, 16-2-2015
Reviewer: Christine Leonard (Ohaupo)

Have been taking these capsules for a couple of months now and have definitely had some improvement in my Osteoarthritis. Very pleased with the product

 

Back to Goodhealth Turmeric 15800 Complex Capsules 30

Health Chemist, your international online pharmacy

  • Health Chemist has one of the largest ranges of natural health products in New Zealand with the goal to provide a one stop online pharmacy for all your health product needs. Check out our discount prices - we compare very favourably with other overseas online pharmacies.

  • Experience living the way it is meant to be. Visit our Medicine Cabinet section to get relief from aches and pains, colds and flu, allergies, eye problems, skin problems and many other illnesses and ailments which may interfere with your ability to enjoy life.

  • Looking for the best value in beauty and skin care, Health Chemist has some of the best pricing and widest selection of natural cosmetics and skin care as well as hair care products.

  • We reward our customers for shopping with us, with our unique loyalty rewards which give you an extra discount of our already reduced prices with every purchase. This means you get amazing savings sooner.

Credit cards accepted

Get all the best deals and special offers from the Health Chemist Club.