×
Introducing new payment gateways on health chemist »
Store Front Account Search Product List Basket Contents Checkout

Beauty Products
Featured Products
Health Chemist Recommendations
Medicine Cabinet
Natural Health
Personal Care
Special Offers
Api-Clear Range
Api-Revive Range

All Customer Reviews for "Kenalog In Orabase 5g (restriction of max 2 packs per order ORDERS in EXCESS of 2 will not be SENT)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 45 Reviews
Click here to write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Never fails to treat mouth ulcers, 27-6-2019
Reviewer: Kevin (Norwich)

Excellent product and works every time, healing mouth ulcers in a couple of days. Used to use Adcortyl (same formulation) but that's no longer available in the UK, so glad I found Kenalog!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Review Kenalog In Orabase 5g order, 18-6-2019
Reviewer: Antonio Miguel Morgado (Coimbra)

Excellent transaction. The communication with the customers service was perfect. Fast shipping. Arrived without problems.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kenalog, 4-3-2019
Reviewer: Donna (Sidcup)

Prompt delivery as always. Product not available in UK so your site is a real find.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kenalog in orabase, 2-2-2019
Reviewer: Satisfied UK customer (Birmingham)

Kenalog in Orabase is the only effective treatment for mouth ulcers!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ORDERED KENALOG ONLINE, 16-1-2019
Reviewer: North Londoner (LONDON)

The item arrived promptly and exactly as ordered. Impressive service.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kenalog in Orabase (u.k - Adcortyl) , 26-12-2018
Reviewer: N McEwen (Beverley)

Excellent, prompt service. As this produce is not available in U.K this is my only way to source it. Would highly recommend this company.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Service, 2-9-2018
Reviewer: richard dukes (Dorchester)

Health Chemist provide a super service when you consider that they at the other side of the world and that the products have to be flown into the UK. Long may they continue!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 EXcellent service., 12-8-2018
Reviewer: Kay Fairgrieve (Reading)

Sadly I could only purchase 2 tubes of the medication I wanted so the postage to the UK is very expensive.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product, 9-4-2018
Reviewer: Ferdie (Nr Exeter)

Had reason to use this only a few weeks after receipt. I had a painful mouth ulcer develop which after two applications of Kenalog was under control and the third finally sorted it. Recommended.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kenalog in Orabase, 13-3-2018
Reviewer: Sonia Consiglio (Mgarr)

Thank you healthchemist! They stopped importing the product in my country and therefore your website was a godsend. Very efficient service and the price is quite reasonable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful Kenalog, 28-2-2018
Reviewer: Jean Holley (Milton Keynes)

This product makes the difference between an ulcerated mouth and a more comfortable one. Having Lichen Planus, and it is for life, means very fragile cheeks and sore gums. .Ulcers appear almost daily and without Kenalog I should be a very unhappy bunny Long may its production last. It is unobtainable in GB.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 harold Faulkner, 16-2-2018
Reviewer: Harold Faulkner (South Petherton)

A most efficient service and speedy Thanks

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent service - be aware in the UK of HMRC / RM surcharges , 26-10-2017
Reviewer: Anca (London)

Excellent service, but be aware if ordering from the UK that HMRC charge duty on anything valued over 15 (item + delivery charges). So a recent order of two tubes from the UK was subject to an HMRC charge of 3.08 plus a Royal Mail handling charge of 8.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kenalog In Orabase 5g , 15-8-2017
Reviewer: LB (Rugby)

Excellent product which acts quickly to reduce swelling and pain of mouth ulcer. No other product is so effective. The postage charge does make the 2 allowed tubes much more expensive now as before I have been able to order more tubes.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great service, 23-7-2017
Reviewer: Philip Wray (Batley)

Great, efficient service. International buyer. Have used before and will certainly use again.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 kenalog, 18-6-2017
Reviewer: tm (Keynsham)

best product so far for mouth ulcers

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Order for delivery to the UK, 25-4-2017
Reviewer: Bill_P (Southampton)

Ordered Tuesday 18th April and Delivered Monday 24th April to UK. No problems and nothing extra to pay. In use 24th and already working. Expiry date is Aug 2018. No hesitation in recommending the product and this service from New Zealand

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Review for Kenalog, 14-4-2017
Reviewer: Daniel (Ramsgate)

For those in the UK looking to buy Kenalog which is no longer availabe here - not because it is restricted, outlawed, banned, or prohibited but because it's no longer financially viable - this is the cheapest site I found, including cost of delivery. It turned up and it's the right product. If you're reading this then you know it works so I'm not bothering to review the product itself.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mr , 4-3-2017
Reviewer: Gregory krupnikovs (London)

very good service, everything easy and on time.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kenalog In Orabase 5g, 20-2-2017
Reviewer: JOYCE ARMSTRONG (CUMBERNAULD, NORTH LANARKSHIRE,)

an excellent product, which has arrived within 2 weeks to the uk

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 the best mouth ulcer treatment on the planet, 30-1-2017
Reviewer: Martin Hardy (Hempstead, Gillingham)

Thankful that this product is available, as in my experience this is the only really effective remedy for mouth ulcers. It's important to apply only a small amount, and to apply it at the first sign of a developing ulcer; leave on overnight and in the morning it will be gone.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Orabase, 13-1-2017
Reviewer: Joanna Toms (Bournemouth)

Since they've stopped making and selling similar product in U.K. I have suffered when I've had a mouth ulcer. However I found this company and this is the second time I've odered from them and they are quick, efficient and the product works. Do not be afraid to order from them if you live in the U.K.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Really works, 20-12-2016
Reviewer: Kevin (Norwich)

We used a product called Adcortyl in the UK for mouth ulcers which worked wonders. Unfortunately the product was discontinued a few years ago. Luckily we found Kenalog which works in the same way. Highly recommended.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent service, 27-11-2016
Reviewer: RJ Putts (London)

As a repeat customer, I continue to find HeathChemist a fast and efficient service for products that can't be found here in the UK.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 kenalog , 22-8-2016
Reviewer: nafen libzo (sheffield)

this is my 4th order of Kenalog in orabase ,I had always excellent service ,ordering and shippings very straightforward ,very happy withe service ,

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A miracle cure!, 6-7-2016
Reviewer: robert kajkowski (Harpenden)

I have been susceptible to mouth ulcers for many years, which are irritating and can be painful. I have tried all sorts of mouthwashes, cut out certain foods, use SLS free toothpaste, taken Vitamin B12, etc etc - nothing worked. On advice from a friend I tried Kenalog. After 30 years of ulcers it is like a miracle cure. When I feel ulcers coming on I use Kenalog, & within a couple of days the feeling is gone. Even if I get an ulcer the use of Kenalog will eliminate it within a few days. Highly recommended.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kenalog (UK buyer), 14-6-2016
Reviewer: James (Dudley)

This is a great treatment for mouth ulcers. Unfortunately not available in UK (was Adcortyl in orabase in UK....can't believe it's no longer sold here) , so I have purchased a number of times from health chemist and they ship fast. Arrives in UK within a few days. Nothing else treats my ulcers like this. Gone in a couple of days.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Me slog Orobase Grear Product, 26-5-2016
Reviewer: Laurie Wise (Covina)

Kenelog Orbase is a great product for sores in your mouth of any kind. It protects the sore with a gel like substance and keeps it safe from spicy foods, irritating substances, tongue irritation and brushing teeth irritation. It has a medicine in it that cures the sore quickly. I think it is the best mouth protection out there to buy.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kenalog, 3-5-2016
Reviewer: Sandra Anderson (Meopham)

Excellent product to relieve mouth ulcers. Reduces pain within hours especially if used at night. Ulcer heals in 3 days.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent, 25-4-2016
Reviewer: Gaikai (Middlesex)

Fast shipment and excellent service. Highly recommend.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Repeat customer , 24-4-2016
Reviewer: Ian MacRae (Newcastle upon Tyne)

Kenalog in orabase is an alternate trade name for adcortyl in orabase that is no longer available in UK. I have used this chemist several times to supply me with the product to the UK. The service they supply is fast , reliable and as described on this website. The product looks and tastes the same as adcortyl in orabase and is as effective. I would recommend this product and would recommend this chemist.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 kenalog, 7-4-2016
Reviewer: Sue Carpenter (Cannock)

Excellent service including shipping to the UK. Adcortyl in orabase or Kenalog is unavailable in the UK. Thankyou for providing the only effective mouth ulcer treatment.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 thank goodness!, 17-3-2016
Reviewer: Fiona P (Aberdeen)

This product is no longer available in the UK and it is the only thing that actually gets rid of ulcers fast. Thanks!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The ONLY mouth ulcer treatment that works for me!, 15-3-2016
Reviewer: A R (MACCLESFIELD)

Have been using this for about 5 yrs since Adcortyl in Orabase was withdrawn from sale in the UK. It does work out quite expensive when shipment to the UK is included, but it is the ONLY product that cures my mouth ulcers, so is a price that has to be paid!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 mouth ulcers, 5-3-2016
Reviewer: edward hester (Airdrie)

best product i have used for rsa ulcers .just a little at night and ulcer heals very quick.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, 8-1-2016
Reviewer: yvonne (basingstoke)

This stuff is so good that I get it sent to me in England. It was recommended by my GP but isn't available here. It's the only product I've found that gives relief and helps heal mouth ulcers. I strongly recommend it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Brilliant, 27-12-2015
Reviewer: Diane Orme (Worthing)

The only stuff I've ever found that works. I wouldn't be without it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome, 16-9-2015
Reviewer: Karen Flenniken (Bullhead City)

I received this in a very short time considering the shipping distance. it is exactly what I needed and I am very HAPPY with my purchase!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 kenalog, 14-9-2015
Reviewer: Peter Davis (Kingston upon Thames)

excellent product and service

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The best mouth ulcer treatment!!, 20-8-2015
Reviewer: Helen Powell (Exeter)

As other reviewers have said, this is a very effective treatment for mouth ulcers. Used to be ADCORTYL in the UK. Treat promptly overnight and it works! Fast delivery from a good company!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mouth Ulcers, 12-7-2015
Reviewer: william pepler (frome)

I find that Kenalog in Orabase is the only treatment that works for getting rid of mouth ulcers, providing you treat them early, recommended.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Product, 10-6-2015
Reviewer: Horacio Rodriguez (Monterrey)

Ive tried many other products to solve the canker issues. This product has sorted my problems.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Vital for mouth ulcer sufferers, 24-4-2015
Reviewer: Angela Royer (Cork)

You used to be able to buy this product in the UK & Ireland under the name Adcortyl in Orabase. Then the manufacturer stopped selling it. Now you can buy it from New Zealand under the name Kenalog in Orabase. This is a MUST for mouth ulcer sufferers. As soon as you feel an ulcer developing, apply Kenalog (works best overnight) and if you catch the ulcer early enough, Kenalog knocks it on the head and saves you 2 or 3 weeks of misery. But remember, you have to apply it right at the start of the ulcer for the best effect. I order 2 tubes at a time to save on postage

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Always works for me, 11-4-2015
Reviewer: James (Stockport)

I suffer from mouth ulcers,like everyone else.Once I had them quite frequently and the dental hospital said it may be due to an allergy to tomatoe juice and chocolate.(because I had overdone it,now its moderation and small ammounts)I was also given saliva replacement gel for a dry mouth,especially at night time.So I get them less now knowing the cause. However once I get them I find the only thing that works is Kenalog Orabase.Its brilliant and I would never be without a tube in case.I have used this product for over thirty years and I find alternatives a waste of time.Well worth the cost and postage from New Zealand.With me it works in days,and other products for me take too long,I give up with them and order Kenalog from Healthchemist.That is just me and its just for an ordinary ulcer.I repeat,just me and an ordinary ulcer.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Quick delivery all the way to the UK, 9-3-2015
Reviewer: Richard (Northwood)

As always, the product was delivered quickly and well packaged.

 

Back to Kenalog In Orabase 5g (restriction of max 2 packs per order ORDERS in EXCESS of 2 will not be SENT)

Health Chemist, your international online pharmacy

  • Health Chemist has one of the largest ranges of natural health products in New Zealand with the goal to provide a one stop online pharmacy for all your health product needs. Check out our discount prices - we compare very favourably with other overseas online pharmacies.

  • Experience living the way it is meant to be. Visit our Medicine Cabinet section to get relief from aches and pains, colds and flu, allergies, eye problems, skin problems and many other illnesses and ailments which may interfere with your ability to enjoy life.

  • Looking for the best value in beauty and skin care, Health Chemist has some of the best pricing and widest selection of natural cosmetics and skin care as well as hair care products.

  • We reward our customers for shopping with us, with our unique loyalty rewards which give you an extra discount of our already reduced prices with every purchase. This means you get amazing savings sooner.

Credit cards accepted

Get all the best deals and special offers from the Health Chemist Club.