COVID-19 Update - We are open and shipping orders to customersQuestions? 0800.438.363
Store Front Account Search Product List Basket Contents Checkout

Beauty Products
new arrivals
Health Chemist Recommendations
Medicine Cabinet
Natural Health
Personal Care
Special Offers
Api-Clear Range
Api-Revive Range

All Customer Reviews for "Phenergan 25mg Tablets 50(restricted to 1 pack only)"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 19 Reviews
Click here to write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 polaramine, 14-1-2021
Reviewer: Cary Beattie (Hastings)

We here fast and a good product . Thank you for a goo shop experience.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 quickness of order being filled, 6-10-2020
Reviewer: rach williams (whangarei)

I have to say the quickness of my order being filled and sent out was amazing i would recommend this site to anyone who wants a fast accurate delivery.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Hayfever relief, 18-1-2020
Reviewer: Kim Aldrich (Katikati)

This is the only product that relieves my hayfever this year. The pollen is very high this year for some reason especially in the Western Bay of Plenty either avocados or kiwifruit.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Phenergan, 17-12-2019
Reviewer: Fifi (Gore)

I have found Phenergan to be effective for hayfever, and also sleep. The only problem is that you should only take it for 10 days before having a break from it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great service, 13-11-2019
Reviewer: Natalie Moess (Palmerston North)

Thanks very much, appreciate your great service..

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Anti histamine, 31-10-2019
Reviewer: Kim Aldrich (Katikati)

I have tried several medications for hay fever and allergies but Phenergan is by far the best from Health Chemist. Their service is excellent and their delivery service is great.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great price, 6-4-2019
Reviewer: Joseph Perry (Upper Hutt)

I shopped around and you cannot beat the price being offered by healthchemist for these 25mg Phenergan tablets. I use these at night to help with my hay fever + they also provide a good night's sleep.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great for seasickness , 30-1-2019
Reviewer: Linda Buchanan (Hamilton)

Worked well to prevent seasickness. Cheap. Highly recommended.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Phenergan tablets, 8-10-2018
Reviewer: Trish Jamieson (Shirley)

Thank you for the prompt delivery of the order as always

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Phenergan 25mg, 24-8-2018
Reviewer: L W WEAL (Christchurch)

Excellent product highly recommend to anyone suffering from hayfever and allergies.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Phenergan , 6-8-2018
Reviewer: Sandra Brown (Nelson)

Great service overnight delivery

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Phenergan for allergies and sleep, 12-6-2018
Reviewer: Kim Bladen (Auckland)

I have found this very helpful for my allergies but also to assist to help me sleep without any side effects.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Medicine , 3-6-2018
Reviewer: Selena Verwey (Hokitika)

I am very happy with the delivery time and packaging.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Antihistamine that works, 29-5-2018
Reviewer: Brian Arvidson (Pukekohe)

As a patient that has on going allergies with Flea and Mosquito bites that causes scratching in my sleep and thereafter bleeding. Nothing worked until I took Phenergan. Dulls the effects of the bite and stops me from scratching. Recommended to all who scratch in relation to allergic reaction or bites from fleas, mosquitos.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Phenergan, 5-4-2018
Reviewer: A/B mother (Tauranga)

Great product. Helps heaps.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great, 30-11-2017
Reviewer: Daniel Peter (Auckland)

The perfect product if you suffer from bad allergies and still want to get out in the garden.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fantastic, 22-2-2017
Reviewer: angela evans (Fairlie)

Fast delivery and excellent service

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Phenergan rules, 19-1-2017
Reviewer: Karen Alban-Jones (TIMARU)

I use this product for intermmitent ' restless legs' and it works wonders. I fully reccommend this product for anyone who suffers from this most annoying condition.The service and ease of online ordering from the health chemist is beyond great.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Phenergan 25mg, 17-11-2016
Reviewer: Inger Craw (Bucklands Beach)

This is a very good medication for allergies especially for bites that my teenage son gets. It works quickly to alleviate the itch. Also used this when I had a cold and it relieved the congestion.

 

Back to Phenergan 25mg Tablets 50(restricted to 1 pack only)

your cart
Just Added
browse by condition

You can find very effective natural products in our shop to treat your health problems such as flu, stress, migraine and more.

browse all
health chemist blog

Regular articles about health conditions and health products.

read all blog
Join Us on Facebook
follow us

for special offers, giveaways, & more!

sign up for specials
Get all the best deals and special offers from the Health Chemist Club.