COVID-19 Update - We are open and shipping orders to customersQuestions? 0800.438.363
Store Front Account Search Product List Basket Contents Checkout

Beauty Products
new arrivals
Health Chemist Recommendations
Medicine Cabinet
Natural Health
Personal Care
Special Offers
Api-Clear Range
Api-Revive Range

All Customer Reviews for "Apicare Repair Me Intensive Treatment Handcreme 130g"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews
Click here to write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Apicare Repair Me Intensive Treatment Handcreme 130g, 14-8-2020
Reviewer: Tamsen Woodard (Napier)

Have had problem skin all my life and found this product to be the best that i have ever tried. Love it and recommend it to everyone.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonder cream , 1-10-2019
Reviewer: Kim Ong (Malaysia)

This cream cures me of very dry and flaky skin on my hands.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Apicare handcream, 24-6-2019
Reviewer: Claire (Palmerston North)

This is the most effective handcream I have ever used. As well as using it on my "gardeners" hands, I also use it on my heels in summer to soften and repair rough cracked skin. My husband is now using it on his hands as his harsh work environment results in him getting cracked skin on his hands and fingers. It has a pleasant fragrance and isnt greasy or sticky like some handcreams Ive used. Highly recommend this product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Keeps hands moist, 11-1-2018
Reviewer: ValCee (Amberley)

A very small amount of this wonderful cream used in the morning keeps my hands moist. I sometimes need to use it again during the day depending on what I've been doing. Recommend this 100%.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fantastic, 15-8-2016
Reviewer: Fujiko (New Plymouth)

This is the best hand cream I have found yet. I have tried a lot! Works perfectly, not sticky and hands feel so smooth for months since I started on this handcreme. Could not be more happy with it. Smells good, not over powering at all.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Apicare Repair Me Intensive Treatment Handcreme 130g , 1-9-2015
Reviewer: Hope Tremain-Willcox (Hilltop)

this product suits my skin on my hands.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love this handcreme, 2-8-2015
Reviewer: Paulette Tasker (Massey)

It's non greasy with a beautiful fragrance. Leaves my hands lovely & smooth.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 apicare hand creme, 14-3-2015
Reviewer: Ashley Moore (Stone Mountain)

The best hand creme ever!! Perfect for dry skin. I have never seen anything like it.

 

Back to Apicare Repair Me Intensive Treatment Handcreme 130g

your cart
Just Added
browse by condition

You can find very effective natural products in our shop to treat your health problems such as flu, stress, migraine and more.

browse all
health chemist blog

Regular articles about health conditions and health products.

read all blog
Join Us on Facebook
follow us

for special offers, giveaways, & more!

sign up for specials
Get all the best deals and special offers from the Health Chemist Club.