Shipping times may be longer than usual due to fulfillment delays from our suppliers.Questions? 0800.438.363
Store Front Account Search Product List Basket Contents Checkout

Beauty Products
new arrivals
Health Chemist Recommendations
Medicine Cabinet
Natural Health
Personal Care
Special Offers
Api-Clear Range
Api-Revive Range

All Customer Reviews for "Wild Ferns Bee Venom Moisturiser 100g"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 15 Reviews
Click here to write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So refreshing! , 9-7-2021
Reviewer: Heather Taylor (Palmerston North)

First thing in the morning this product feels so lovely on your face. It absorbs well and doesn't feel greasy. The best facial moisturiser I've ever used.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 it's a good product. , 2-3-2020
Reviewer: SIVINEE TRIAMCHANCHOOCHAI (Auckland)

not expensive , light but moisture.

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 nice but not long lasting, 3-12-2019
Reviewer: Vina (Taipei)

this moisturiser is perfectly using after serum or lotion, without crumbs. Feels light and comfort and moisture after applying, but starts to feel dry after 8 hours later. BTW, my skin type is dry.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 bee beauty, 12-3-2019
Reviewer: anita (Whakatane R.D.1)

i love this product. feels so light on skin but adds moisture.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Lovely moisturiser , 3-3-2019
Reviewer: Christine Colebrook (Auckland)

Iíve been using this for several years, itís the best I have ever found. Light, hydrating and non greasy. Iíve bought it as gifts for many friends who have all continued to use it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wild ferns moisturiser , 15-11-2018
Reviewer: Judy O'D (Foxton Beach)

Would not go without this moisturiser as find it soaks in skin but hydrates it well Took it with me to London and my daughter tried it and ended up buying it online as well

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wild Ferns Bee Venom moisturizer , 22-11-2017
Reviewer: Vee P (Brooklyn)

felt the difference immediately . Face felt great and hydrated . definitely cant do without it

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wild Ferns Bee Venom Moisturiser 100g, 24-9-2017
Reviewer: Dot Grocott (Hamilton)

Really nice day time moisturiser, glad I have found it. My skin feels really nice when I wear it, I like the texture and it feels nice and light but my skin doesn't feel dry.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Facial Product, 21-9-2017
Reviewer: suzanne Green (Invercargill)

Natural light moisturiser for the day, with a neutral scent.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wild Fern Bee Venom Moisturiser , 22-7-2017
Reviewer: Jacquie (Henderson)

A very delicate cream which stays moist all day would highly recommend this product.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nice and light, 9-12-2016
Reviewer: Ruby (Nelson)

Gentle hydrating moisturiser, lovely feel, not greasy at all. I'm very happy with it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 love it, 28-8-2016
Reviewer: Tamzin Young (Ashburton)

love this moisturizer ,my skin has never been better , its not thick or greasy and smells amazing , i will forever use your products , thanks so much

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love Love Love, 17-6-2016
Reviewer: Jude (Richmond)

have changed from a similar product (bee venom) and wild ferns, in my opinion, is a superior product and the value for money is outstanding

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wild Ferns Bee Venom Moisturiser 100g, 27-9-2015
Reviewer: Anne Allen (Christchurch)

Non greasy and pleasant smell.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 wonderful, 7-5-2015
Reviewer: SHUPING LI (BINZHOU)

wonderful I have been using this for a long time ,wonderful ! Sorry , my English is not well .

 

Back to Wild Ferns Bee Venom Moisturiser 100g

your cart
Just Added
browse by condition

You can find very effective natural products in our shop to treat your health problems such as flu, stress, migraine and more.

browse all
health chemist blog

Regular articles about health conditions and health products.

read all blog
Join Us on Facebook
follow us

for special offers, giveaways, & more!

sign up for specials
Get all the best deals and special offers from the Health Chemist Club.