Store Front Account Search Product List Basket Contents Checkout

Beauty Products
Featured Products
Health Chemist Recommendations
Medicine Cabinet
Natural Health
Personal Care
Special Offers
Api-Clear Range
Api-Revive Range

All Customer Reviews for "Wild Ferns Bee Venom Serum 47ml"
Average Customer Review: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 7 Reviews
Click here to write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 the skin is refresh and glorious, 3-12-2019
Reviewer: Vina (Taipei)

after using several times, my face skin is glowing and looks like more firmly.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Smells Yummy, 16-11-2019
Reviewer: Carol (Porirua)

I have used this product for the first time and have found it a rather pleasant product to use. It is not greasy and smells like Manuka honey. I started using this product a month ago and therefore am unable to say whether it makes me look younger!

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 nice , 24-4-2019
Reviewer: chidawan kimawongdachai (auckland)

my face feels tight after use. the texture is light.

 

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Wild Ferns Bee Venom Night Creme , 22-11-2017
Reviewer: Vee P (Brooklyn)

still checking this out . haven't used for long so waiting to see results . feels good though when applied and am sure its doing something to the skin

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this product , 9-12-2016
Reviewer: Ruby (Nelson)

Lovely light feeling serum but very hydrating, makes my skin feel soft and healthy.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 WOW, 28-8-2016
Reviewer: Tamzin Young (Ashburton)

Fantastic product, so awesome to finally find something that works and doesn't cost a fortune , thanks so much this is a product i will keep using and recommend to others seeing changes already and skin has never felt better

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wild Ferns Bee Venom Serum 50ml, 27-9-2015
Reviewer: Anne Allen (Christchurch)

Lovely product. Skin noticeably softer.

 

Back to Wild Ferns Bee Venom Serum 47ml

Health Chemist, your international online pharmacy

  • Health Chemist has one of the largest ranges of natural health products in New Zealand with the goal to provide a one stop online pharmacy for all your health product needs. Check out our discount prices - we compare very favourably with other overseas online pharmacies.

  • Experience living the way it is meant to be. Visit our Medicine Cabinet section to get relief from aches and pains, colds and flu, allergies, eye problems, skin problems and many other illnesses and ailments which may interfere with your ability to enjoy life.

  • Looking for the best value in beauty and skin care, Health Chemist has some of the best pricing and widest selection of natural cosmetics and skin care as well as hair care products.

  • We reward our customers for shopping with us, with our unique loyalty rewards which give you an extra discount of our already reduced prices with every purchase. This means you get amazing savings sooner.

Credit cards accepted

Get all the best deals and special offers from the Health Chemist Club.